Contact Us

General Information

284-C Quarry Road
P.O. Box 5010
Milford, CT 06460
[tel] 203-878-2577 x1
[fax] 203-878-2154
info@travelshows.com

Customer Service / Marketing

Marketing & Event Coordinator - Travel and Adventure Shows

Emma Schnitman
Customer Success Manager
(203) 713-1073
eschnitman@travelshows.com

Liz Waiksnis
Event Manager
(203) 713-1072
lwaiksnis@travelshows.com

Marie Paternoster
Creative Coordinator
(203) 713-1089
mpaternoster@travelshows.com

Exhibit Sales

Vice President of Sales - Travel Shows

John Spooner
Vice President, Sales
(203) 713-1078
jspooner@travelshows.com

Sales Manager - Travel and Adventure Show

Shane Higgins
Executive Sales Director
(203) 713-1086
shiggins@travelshows.com

Caren Cotto
Sales Director
(203) 713-1079
ccotto@travelshows.com

Brett Deweese

Brett DeWeese
Sales Director
(203) 713-1080
bdeweese@travelshows.com

Brian Salvia
Sales Director
(203) 713-1082
bsalvia@travelshows.com

Show Management / Operations

Operations Director - Travel and Adventure Show

Julie Golicz
Operations Director
(203) 713-1084
jfgolicz@travelshows.com

Show Management / Accounting

Tania Grudovik
Accounting Director
(203) 713-1083
tania.grudovik@unicomm.org

Business Development

Operations Director - Travel and Adventure Show

John Golicz
CEO
(203) 878-2577

COO - Travel and Adventure Show

Jim Forberg
COO
(203) 878-2577

Show Management / Marketing

Community Marketing Manager - Travel and Adventure Shows

Jonathan Golicz
Vice President
(203) 713-1074
jonathan_golicz@travelshows.com

Cristina Cotto Anderson
Director of Trade & Industry Programs
(203) 951-0567
ccanderson@travelshows.com

Registration and Data Services

Executive Director of Registration - Travel and Adventure Shows

Chris DeLuca
Executive Director of Registration and Data Services
(203) 713-1071
cdeluca@travelshows.com