Contact Us

General Information

284-C Quarry Road
P.O. Box 5010
Milford, CT 06460
[tel] 203-878-2577 x1
[fax] 203-878-2154
info@travelshows.com

Customer Service / Marketing

Marketing & Event Coordinator - Travel and Adventure Shows

Emma Schnitman
Community Marketing Manager
(203) 878-2577 x100
eschnitman@travelshows.com

Liz Waiksnis
Event Manager
(203) 878-2577 x106
lwaiksnis@travelshows.com

Karrie Rossetti
Creative Coordinator
(203) 878-2577 x126
krossetti@travelshows.com

Travel and Adventure Shows

Marie Paternoster
Creative Coordinator
(203) 878-2577 x129
mpaternoster@travelshows.com

Exhibit Sales

Vice President of Sales - Travel Shows

John Spooner
Vice President, Sales
(203) 878-2577 x121
jspooner@travelshows.com

Sales Manager - Travel and Adventure Show

Shane Higgins
Executive Sales Director
(203) 878-2577 x118
shiggins@travelshows.com

Caren Cotto
Sales Director
(386) 597-7612
ccotto@travelshows.com

Brett Deweese

Brett DeWeese
Sales Director
(203) 878-2577 x108
bdeweese@travelshows.com

Brian Salvia
Sales Director
(203) 878-2577 x128
bsalvia@travelshows.com

Show Management / Operations

Operations Director - Travel and Adventure Show

Julie Golicz
Operations Director
(203) 878-2577 x116
jfgolicz@travelshows.com

Show Management / Accounting

Tania Grudovik
Accounting Director
(203)-878-2577 x104
tgrudovik@unicomm.org

Business Development

Operations Director - Travel and Adventure Show

John Golicz
CEO
(203)-878-2577 x107

COO - Travel and Adventure Show

Jim Forberg
COO
(203)-878-2577 x111

Show Management / Marketing / Speaking Inquiries / PR & Media Relations

Community Marketing Manager - Travel and Adventure Shows

Jonathan Golicz
Marketing Director
(203)-878-2577 x125
jonathan_golicz@travelshows.com

Registration and Data Services

Executive Director of Registration - Travel and Adventure Shows

Chris DeLuca
Executive Director of Registration and Data Services
(203)-878-2577 x109
cdeluca@travelshows.com