Contact Us

General Information

284-C Quarry Road
P.O. Box 5010
Milford, CT 06460
[tel] 203-878-2577 x100
[fax] 203-878-2154
info@travelshows.com

Customer Service

Marketing & Event Coordinator - Travel and Adventure Shows

Emma Schnitman: Community Outreach/Customer Service
(203)-878-2577 x100
eschnitman@travelshows.com

Liz WaiksnisEvent Manager
(203)-878-2577 x106
lwaiksnis@travelshows.com

Exhibit Sales

Vice President of Sales - Travel Shows

John Spooner: Vice President – Sales
(203)-878-2577 x121
jspooner@travelshows.com

Sales Manager - Travel and Adventure Show

Shane Higgins: Sales Director
(203)-878-2577 x118
shiggins@travelshows.com

Caren Cotto: Sales Director
(386)-597-7612
ccotto@travelshows.com

Bill McNeil: Sales Manager
(203)-878-2577 x115
bmcneil@travelshows.com

Kyle Murphy: Sales Manager
(203)-878-2577 x113
kmurphy@travelshows.com

Show Management / Operations

Operations Director - Travel and Adventure Show

Julie Golicz: Operations Director
(203)-878-2577 x116
jfgolicz@travelshows.com

Show Management / Accounting

Accounting Director - Travel and Adventure Show

Suresh Desai: Accounting Director
(203)-878-2577 x128
sdesai@travelshows.com

Business Development

Operations Director - Travel and Adventure Show

John Golicz: CEO
(203)-878-2577 x107

COO - Travel and Adventure Show

Jim Forberg: COO
(203)-878-2577 x111

Show Management / Marketing / Speaking Inquiries / PR & Media Relations

Community Marketing Manager - Travel and Adventure Shows

Jonathan Golicz: Marketing Director
(203)-878-2577 x125
jonathan_golicz@travelshows.com

Registration and Data Services

Executive Director of Registration - Travel and Adventure Shows

Chris DeLuca: Executive Director of Registration and Data Services
(203)-878-2577 x109
cdeluca@travelshows.com

Creative and Design

Creative and Design Director - Travel and Adventure Shows

Chris Bernard: Creative and Design Director
(203)-878-2577 x126
cbernard@travelshows.com